About me

 

I’m a 36 year old mum of six, yes you did hear me right I did say six, and yes I do have a television. I love red wine and cheese on toast and I have a huge passion for anything vintage or retro in particular tea cups and saucers.  I’m fiercely protective of my children and I dedicate my life to making their lives as happy as possible. I’m married to my best friend and I couldn’t face a day without him or the children. Although I could do without our loopy dog and cat for a few days a week but that’s a different story.

29067393_363084147504071_1970298568954609664_n
Myself and Anthony

 

I love having a tidy clean house and my quirks involve hoovering at least three times a day cleaning my bathroom every day as well as bleaching my draining board at least five times a day, a list of things that help my day run smoother much to the annoyance of my hubby and kids.

Things I hate in life include olives, dog food, rude people, liars, and men who blow snot out of their nose while walking down the street, I don’t let my children touch lampposts or eat off street food carts, I’m also terrified of tortoises and come out in a cold sweat if I see a nun in the street.

I also have a large collection of tattoos and no I don’t regret a single one, and I don’t care what they’ll look like when I’m older, highly likely they’ll look exactly the same as they do now, just a bit wrinklier. I’m happy as me and wouldn’t have it any other way, my life is filled with smiles, laughs and sloppy kisses and who could ask for more than that?

Anthony,Oliver,Ruben, Ava and Nell 
29066945_363206687491817_8214095644743172096_n
Jack and Purdey
30698717_377823642696788_2946816060088647680_n
Purdey

Laura Xxxxx

 

Advertisements